My name is Christina and I’m just a 24 year old, whose best friends happen to be books.

Hello,

Welcome to my blog post about books! I will be posting at least once a week, if not more. I’m going to be posting book reviews, just so I can have some sort of constant writing schedule. But, if I am not posting a review, because I am currently reading a review. I will be talking about other bookish topics in the bookish community.

The types of books I will be reviewing will mainly be young adult and fantasy, but I am open-minded to anything new, and I want to expand my reading taste. I’ve read some of the classics that were forced down my throat in school, but I know that some of them are actually amazing, and I need to re-read them. I have read a couple of historical fiction books, and would like to explore this world, because I do love history, but that genre is always such a hit or miss with me. But, I am open to any recommendations out there!

If your still reading this, here are some important facts that you should know about me!

  1. First and forth more, I’m a major Potterhead. I’m also a Ravenclaw.
  2. I’m an INFJ
  3.  I’m a huge procrastinator, but I’m trying to use this blog to help break my lazy writing habits.
  4. If I’m not reading, I’m watching tv shows. So, we can talk about those as well.
  5. Don’t mention the Mockingjay  from the hunger games unless you want an hour rant about how much I despise that book because of what they did to Peeta.
  6. I was an intern for Walt Disney World so I love Disney, and will find any excuse to talk about it.
  7. Did I mention that I’m 24, but I act like I’m 6?
  8. I love music too!
  9. http://www.goodreads.com/bookwarm2011
  10. instagram.com/bookworm2011

Let’s be friends, and talk about books!

One thought on “My name is Christina and I’m just a 24 year old, whose best friends happen to be books.

Leave a Reply

